Affiliates

Click on highlighted states for more information.

US Affiliates

US Affiliates Map

Please click on a state for more Affiliate information
International Affiliates

Canada

Ontario, CA

Barry Senft, Executive Director
Ontario AgriCentre
100 Stone Road West, Suite 201
Guelph, Ontario, Canada N1G 5L3
Phone: 519-767-0212
Fax: 519-767-2466
Email: bsenft@gfo.ca
Website: www.gfo.ca

Steve McCabe, Manager, Member Relations
Grain Farmers of Ontario
679 Southgate Drive, Guelph, Ontario N1G 4S2
Phone: 226-979-5581
Fax: 519-767-9713
Email: smccabe@gfo.ca

Affiliates

Alabama

Alabama Soybean & Corn Association

Click to join your state soybean association and the American Soybean Association Mark Hall, Executive Director Affiliate Office: 109 Hursthaven Ct. Madison, AL 35758 Phone/Fax: 256-882-3369 Email: mark@alabamasoycorn.org Website: www.alabamasoycorn.org Stan Usery, Jr., State President 17450 Happy Hollow Rd. Elkmont, AL 35620 Phone: 256-431-3887 Email: userysr@me.com Elizabeth Newby, Membership Chair 183 Oak Rd. Rogersville, AL 35652 Home Phone: 256-656-0445 Mobile Phone: 256-233-5530 Email: enewby@arilion.com Jeff Webster, QSSB Chairman 177 Woody Circle New Hope, AL 35760 Phone: 256-723-5330 Email: webster4@nehp.net
Arkansas

Arkansas Soybean Assn

Click join your state soybean association and the American Soybean Association Dawn Howe, Executive Director Affiliate Office: 1501 N Pierce, Ste 100 Little Rock, AR 72207-5222 Phone: 501-666-1418 Fax: 501-666-2510 Email: swsoy@aristotle.net Website: www.arkansassoybean.com A J Hood, State President/Membership Chair P O Box 98 Tillar AR  71670 870-723-4919 Ajhood1024@yahoo.com West Higginbothom, QSSB Chairman  118 Robertson Ave. Mrianna, AR 72360 Home Phone: 870-295-0335 Email: whigginbothom@gmail.com 
Delaware

Mid-Atlantic Soybean Assn

Click to join your state soybean association and the American Soybean Association Website: www.midatlanticsoybeans.org Vince Phillips, Executive Director 26 North Ninth Street Lemoyne, PA 17043 Phone: 717-346-1063 Fax: 717/232-7005 Email:  xenobun@aol.com or vince@vphillipsassoc.com Larry Breech, State President 158 E. Main St. Millville, PA 17846-0047 Home Phone: 570-458-4343 Mobile Phone: 570-764-4215 Fax: 801-407-7709 Email: larrybreech@verizon.net H. Grant Troop, Membership Chair 239 Scroggy Rd. Oxford, PA 19363 Home Phone: 610-932-5785 Mobile Phone: 717-278-7794 Email: grant.troop@juno.com
Florida

Georgia/Florida Soybean Assn

Click to join your state soybean association and the American Soybean Association Terry Hollifield, Executive Director Affiliate Office: 2425 South Milledge Ave. Athens, GA 30605 Phone: 706-542-2351 Fax: 706-542-9397 Email: terry.hollifield@georgiacrop.com Walter GodwinWalter Godwin, State President 2612 Ga Hwy 93 N Pelham, Ga 31779 Phone: 229-221-8148 Email: waltergodwin704@gmail.com Jimmy Clements, Membership Chair 136 Red Oak Ave. Albany, GA 31721 Phone: 912-734-5466 Fax: 229-883-1506 Email: agsouthgenetics@mchsi.com Greg Mims, QSSB Chairman  6104 Hebrew Rd. Donalsonville, GA 39845 Phone: 229-524-8170 Email: wilbethfarm@windstream.net
Georgia/Florida

Georgia/Florida Soybean Assn

Click to join your state soybean association and the American Soybean Association Terry Hollifield, Executive Director Affiliate Office: 2425 South Milledge Ave. Athens, GA 30605 Phone: 706-542-2351 Fax: 706-542-9397 Email: terry.hollifield@georgiacrop.com Walter GodwinWalter Godwin, State President 2612 Ga Hwy 93 N Pelham, Ga 31779 Phone: 229-221-8148 Email: waltergodwin704@gmail.com Jimmy Clements, Membership Chair 136 Red Oak Ave. Albany, GA 31721 Phone: 912-734-5466 Fax: 229-883-1506 Email: agsouthgenetics@mchsi.com Greg Mims, QSSB Chairman  6104 Hebrew Rd. Donalsonville, GA 39845 Phone: 229-524-8170 Email: wilbethfarm@windstream.net
Illinois

Illinois Soybean Assn

Click to join your state soybean association and the American Soybean Association Craig Ratajczyk, Executive Director Affiliate Office: 1605 Commerce Pkwy. Bloomington, IL 61704-4478 Phone: 309-808-3607 Fax: 309-663-6981 Email: craigr@ilsoy.org Website: www.ilsoy.org Daryl CatesDaryl Cates, State President/QSSB Chairman  1611 Gedern Dr. Columbia, IL 62236 Phone: 618-281-5610 Mobile Phone: 618-973-6263 Email: dcates4020@live.com   Lynn Rohrscheib, Membership Chair 11914 N 250 East Road Fairmount, IL Office: 217-869-2040 Mobile Phone: 217-369-1965 Email: rohscheibfarms@hotmail.com
Indiana

Indiana Soybean Alliance

Click to join your state soybean association and the American Soybean Association Jane Ade Stevens, Executive Director Affiliate Office: 8425 Keystone Crossing Suite 200 Indianapolis, IN 46240 Phone: 317-347-3620 Fax: 317-347-3626 Email: jadestevens@indianasoybean.com Website: www.indianasoybean.com Tom Griffiths, State President 4095 E. 600 North Kendallville, IN 46755 Phone:  260.242.4539 Email:  tom.griffiths2012@gmail.com Jeanette Merritt, Membership Chair 2339 W. 500 St. Peru, IN. 46970 Phone: 765-432-6392 Email: jkmerritt22@gmail.com
Iowa

Iowa Soybean Assn

Click to join your state soybean association and the American Soybean Association

Kirk Leeds, Executive Director Affiliate Office: 1255 SW Prairie Trail Pkwy. Ankeny, IA 50023 Phone: 515-251-8640 Fax: 515-251-8657 Email: kleeds@iasoybeans.com Website: www.iasoybeans.com

Bill Shipley, State President  2408 Birch Ave Nodaway, IA 50857 Home: 712-785-3260 Cell: 712-621-7240 Email: williamshipley1959@gmail.com
Kansas

Kansas Soybean Assn

Click to join your state soybean association and the American Soybean Association Kenlon Johannes, Executive Director Affiliate Office: 1000 SW Red Oaks Pl. Topeka, KS 66615 Phone: 785-271-1030 Fax: 785-271-1302 Email: johannes@kansassoybeans.org Website: www.kansassoybeans.org Lucas Heinen, State President 1505 Sunflower Road Everest, KS 66424 Phone: 785-548-9750 Email: heinenfarms@gmail.com Marvin Wahl, Membership Chair 1 N Vermont Oswego, KS 67356 Phone: 620-429-7712 Email: marvin.wahl@plantpioneer.com Dennis Gruenbacher, QSSB Chairman 25600 W. Hedgecreek Circle Andale, KS 67001 Phone: 316-755-6785 Email: dg5901@aol.com  
Kentucky

Kentucky Soybean Assn

Click to join your state soybean association and the American Soybean Association Debbie Ellis, Executive Director Affiliate Office: 1001 US Highway 62 W Princeton, KY 42445 Phone: 270-365-7214 or 800-232-6769 Fax: 270-365-2506 Email: dellis@kysoy.org Website: www.kysoy.org Larry Thomas, President  266 Phillip Stuecker Rd Elizabethtown, KY  42701 Phone: 270-723-6171 Email: bltfarms@windstream.net Tim Thomas, Membership Chair 125 Ben Dyer Rd. Sturgis, KY 42459 Home Phone: 270-389-2646 Mobile: 270-952-1505 Email: paturtletim@aol.com  Keith Tapp, QSSB Chairman 5000 State Route 56 E Sebree, KY 42455 Phone: 270-635-1785 Email: tapperk@hotmail.com 
Louisiana

Louisiana Soybean Assn

Click to join your state soybean association and the American Soybean Association Bobby Skeen, Executive Director Louisiana Cotton & Grain Association 2003 Tower Drive Monroe, LA 71201 Office: 318.537.8403 Mobile: 318.372.0727 Email: bskeen@la-ag.com Ryan Kirby, State President  9574 Dixie Shreveport Road Belcher, LA 71004 Phone:  318.773.7099 Email: Rkirby16@yahoo.com Raymond SchexnayderQSSB Chairman  7614 Cooks Landing Ventress, LA 70783 Home Phone: 225-638-7770 Mobile: 225-718-4583 Email: lilrayschex@yahoo.com
Maryland

Mid-Atlantic Soybean Assn

Click to join your state soybean association and the American Soybean Association Website: www.midatlanticsoybeans.org Vince Phillips, Executive Director 26 North Ninth Street Lemoyne, PA 17043 Phone: 717-346-1063 Fax: 717/232-7005 Email:  xenobun@aol.com or vince@vphillipsassoc.com Larry Breech, State President 158 E. Main St. Millville, PA 17846-0047 Home Phone: 570-458-4343 Mobile Phone: 570-764-4215 Fax: 801-407-7709 Email: larrybreech@verizon.net H. Grant Troop, Membership Chair 239 Scroggy Rd. Oxford, PA 19363 Home Phone: 610-932-5785 Mobile Phone: 717-278-7794 Email: grant.troop@juno.com Belinda Burrier, QSSB Chair  9005 Clemonsville Rd. Union Bridge, MD. 21791 Home Phone: 301-829-6881 Mobile: 410-596-5866 Email: burrierfarmsred@yahoo.com
Michigan

Michigan Soybean Assn

Click to join your state soybean association and the American Soybean Association Gail Frahm, Executive Director Affiliate Office: PO Box 287 Frankenmuth, MI 48734-0287 Phone: 989-652-3294 Fax: 989-652-3296 Email: gfrahm@michigansoybean.org Website: www.misoy.org DaveWilliams head shot 1David Williams, State President 8604 W. Allan Rd. Elsie, MI 48831 Home Phone: 989-307-8044 Mobile Phone: 989-666-5045 Email: dave@williamscountry.com Jay Ferguson, Membership Chairman 14684 Yale Rd. Yale, MI 48097 Home Phone: 810-387-2699 Mobile: 586-531-6809 Email: jfergusonfarms@hotmail.com Dennis Gardner, QSSB Chairman  7615 Brown Rd. Croswell, MI 48422 Mobile: 810-304-5650 Email: dennis@gardnermowing.com  
Minnesota

Minnesota Soybean Growers Assn

Click to join your state soybean association and the American Soybean Association Tom Slunecka, Executive Director Affiliate Office: 151 Saint Andrews Ct., Ste 710 Mankato, MN 56001 Phone: 507-385-7548 Fax: 507-388-6751 Email: tom@mnsoybean.com Website: www.mnsoybean.org Michael Petefish, State President 13200 650th St. Claremont, MN 55924 Phone: 651-261-5989 Email: mrpsoy@gmail.com Jamie Beyer, Membership Chair 406 10th St. N. Wheaton, MN 56296 Mobile Phone: 701-866-2725 Email: jamie.v.beyer@gmail.com Patrick O'LearyQSSB Chairman  302 Sanford Rd. Benson, MN 56215 Mobile: 320-760-5335 Email: polearymn@gmail.com
Mississippi

Mississippi Soybean Assn

Click to join your state soybean association and the American Soybean Association Jeremy JackJeremy Jack, State Executive/President  PO Box 534 Belzoni, MS 39038 Phone: 662-836-7628 Work: 662-247-1214 Email: jeremy@silent-shade.com James Robertson III, Membership Chair 65 Holly Ridge Rd. Indianola, MS 38751 Phone: 662-207-3541 Email: robertson.jamesiii@gmail.com Jimmy Sneed, QSSB Chairman  2070 Clifton Rd. Hernando, MS 38932 Email: jsneed.usb@gmail.com   
Missouri

Missouri Soybean Assn

Click to join your state soybean association and the American Soybean Association Gary Wheeler, Executive Director Affiliate Office: 3337 Emerald Ln. Jefferson City, MO 65109 Phone: 573-635-3819 Fax: 573-635-5122 Email: gwheeler@mosoy.org Website: www.mosoy.org Brooks Hurst, State President 27190 180th St. Tarkio, MO 63701 Phone: 660-736-4961 Email: abhurst@tarkio.net   Neal Bredehoeft, Membership Chairman 10924 Highway 23 Alma, MO 64001 Phone: 660-441-1872 Email: nbredehoeft@almanet.net John Kelley, QSSB Chairman 14760 Kelly Road SE Faucett, MO 64448 Phone: 816-387-7558 Email: Kelleyfarms4@gmail.com
Nebraska

Nebraska Soybean Assn

Click to join your state soybean association and the American Soybean Association Lori Luebbe, Executive Director Affiliate Office: 1111 Lincoln Mall, Suite 308 Lincoln, NE 68508 Phone: 402-441-3239 Fax: 402-438-7241 Email: lori@nebraskasoybeans.org Website: www.nebraskasoybeans.org/ne-nsa Robert JohnstonState President  85883-514th  Ave. Clearwater, NE  68726 Phone:  402-750-1637 Email: Robert.johnston.farms@gmail.com Nathan Dorn, Membership Chairman 28180 South 176th St. Adams, NE. 68301 Phone: 402-432-8898 Email: dornski@gmail.com Robert Johnston, Membership Chairman 85883 514th Ave. Clearwater, NE 68776 Phone: 402-750-1637 Email: robert.johnston.farms@gmail.com Ron Pavelka, QSSB Chairman 6405 E. Kress Rd. Glenvil, NE 68941 Phone: 402-469-4703 Email: ronpavelka@hotmail.com
New Jersey

Mid-Atlantic Soybean Assn

Click to join your state soybean association and the American Soybean Association Website: www.midatlanticsoybeans.org Vince PhillipsExecutive Director 26 North Ninth Street Lemoyne, PA 17043 Phone: 717-346-1063 Fax: 717/232-7005 Email:  xenobun@aol.com or vince@vphillipsassoc.com Larry Breech, State President 158 E. Main St. Millville, PA 17846-0047 Home Phone: 570-458-4343 Mobile Phone: 570-764-4215 Fax: 801-407-7709 Email: larrybreech@verizon.net H. Grant Troop, Membership Chair 239 Scroggy Rd. Oxford, PA 19363 Home Phone: 610-932-5785 Mobile Phone: 717-278-7794 Email: grant.troop@juno.com Brian Palmer, QSSB Chairman 73 Silver Lake Rd. Bridgeton, NJ. 08302 Home Phone: 856-455-1166 Mobile: 856-805-0016 Email: brian.palmer@perdue.com
New York

NY Corn & Soybean Growers Assn

Click to join your state soybean association and the American Soybean Association Colleen M. Klein, Executive Director Affiliate Office: PO Box 133 Silver Springs, NY 14550 Phone: 585-689-2321 Fax: 800-881-0242 Email: cklein@nycornsoy.com Website: www.nycornsoy.org Jason Swede, State President 2288 Genesee Street Piffard, NY 14533 Phone: 585.943.2907 Email: jswede70@aol.com Ralph Lott, Membership Chairman 2973 Route 414 Seneca Falls, NY 13148 Phone: 315-277-0863 Email: lott2973@yahoo.com  
North Carolina

NC Soybean Producers Assn

Click to join your state soybean association and the American Soybean Association Jeff Jennings, CEO 211 E Six Forks Rd. Suite 102 Raleigh, NC 27609 Phone: 919-839-5700 Website: www.ncsoy.org Email: jjennings@ncsoy.org John Fleming, State President 205 Pescud Street Tarboro, NC 27886 Phone: 252.536.8258 Email: southernfields@hotmail.com David Heath, Membership Chairman 11735 NC Highway 55 W Dover, NC 28526 Phone: 252-560-6071 Email: daheath34@aol.com  
North Dakota

North Dakota Soybean Growers Assn

Click to join your state soybean association and the American Soybean Association Nancy Johnson, Executive Director Affiliate Office: 4852 Rocking Horse Circle South Fargo, ND 58104 Office: 701-566-9300 Mobile: 701-640-5215 Email: nancy.johnson@ndsoygrowers.com Website: www.ndsoygrowers.com Craig Olson 1Craig Olson, State President  6635 165 th Ave SE Colfax, N.D., 58018 Phone: 701-640-4002 Email: Craig.Olson@ndsoygrowers.com   Eric Broten, Membership Chairman 1635 106th Ave. SE Dazey, N.D. 58429 Phone: 701-840-8082 Email: eric.broten@ndsoygrowers.com Tyler Speich, QSSB Chairman  8472 148th Ave SE Milnor, N.D. 58060 Phone: 701-680-8119 Email: tyler.speich@plantpioneer.com
Ohio

Ohio Soybean Assn

Click to join your state soybean association and the American Soybean Association Kirk Merritt, Executive Director Affiliate Office: 918 Proprietors Rd., Ste. A Worthington, OH 43085 Phone: 614-476-3100 Toll Free: 888-769-6446 Fax: 614-476-3100 Email: KMerritt@soyohio.org Website: www.soyohio.org Allen Armstrong, State President  7020 North River Rd. South Charleston, OH 45368 Home: 937 265-5149 Cell: 937 605-0650 Fax: 937 265-5198 Email: armfarm02@gmail.com Jeff Sollars, Membership Chairman 1325 Miami Trace Rd. SW Washington Court House, OH 43160 Home Phone: 740-335-5506 Mobile: 740-606-7055 Email: jbsol40@hotmail.com Terry McClure, QSSB Chairman 2684 Road 151 Grover Hill, OH 45849 Home Phone: 419-587-3908 Mobile: 419-786-9070 Email: mclurefarms@msn.com
Oklahoma

Oklahoma Soybean Assn

Click to join your state soybean association and the American Soybean Association Rick Reimer, Executive Director Affiliate Office: PO Box 578 Claremore, OK 74018-0578 Shipping Address 16640 S. 4150 Rd. Claremore, OK 74017 Phone: 918-343-2326 Fax: 918-343-2325 Email: oklasoy@gmail.com Steve Snelson, State President 4030 N. 4020 Rd. Wann, OK 74083 Home Phone: 918-531-2335 Fax: 918-531-2338 Email: snelfarms@aol.com Pamela Snelson, Membership Chair 4030 N. 4020 Rd. Wann, OK 74083 Phone: 918-531-2335 Fax: 918-531-2338 Email: oklasoy@gmail.com Steve Wooderson, QSSB Chairman 1401 Cheryl Lane Blackwell, OK 74631 Mobile: 580-763-4025 Email: stevewooderson@yahoo.com
Pennsylvania

Mid-Atlantic Soybean Assn

Click to join your state soybean association and the American Soybean Association Website: www.midatlanticsoybeans.org Vince Phillips, Executive Director 26 North Ninth Street Lemoyne, PA 17043 Phone: 717-346-1063 Fax: 717/232-7005 Email:  xenobun@aol.com or vince@vphillipsassoc.com Larry Breech, State President 158 E. Main St. Millville, PA 17846-0047 Home Phone: 570-458-4343 Mobile Phone: 570-764-4215 Fax: 801-407-7709 Email: larrybreech@verizon.net H. Grant Troop, Membership Chair 239 Scroggy Rd. Oxford, PA 19363 Home Phone: 610-932-5785 Mobile Phone: 717-278-7794 Email: grant.troop@juno.com William Beam , QSSB Chairman 338 North Manor Road Elverson, PA 19520 Mobile: 610-633-8489 Email: bill@beam-farms.com
South Carolina

South Carolina Corn & Soybean Assn

Click to join your state soybean association and the American Soybean Association Kathy Fudge, Executive Director Affiliate Office: PMB 350 100 Old Cherokee Rd., Ste F Lexington, SC 29072 Phone: 803-356-3727 Fax: 803-359-1921 Email: sccsa@collabefforts.com Website: www.sccsafarms.org unspecifiedJohn Rivers, State President  1015 Biddle Rd. Sumter, S.C. 29153 Phone: 803-968-9492 Email: jrivers@ftc-i.net   Cecil Eaddy, QSSB Chairman 5480 Raccoon Rd. Manning, S.C. 29102 Home Phone: 803-473-2154 Mobile: 803-473-6803 Fax: 803-473-2155  
South Dakota

South Dakota Soybean Assn

Click to join your state soybean association and the American Soybean Association Jeremy Freking, Executive Director Affiliate Office: 5000 S. Broadband Ln., Ste. 100 Sioux Falls, SD 57108 Phone: 605-330-0278 Fax: 605-330-9956 Email: jfreking@sdsoybean.org Website: www.sdsoybean.org Jerry Schmitz 003Jerry Schmitz, State President 31647 Greenfield Rd. Vermillion, S.D. 57069 Phone: 605-677-7944 jschmitz@sdsoybean.org     John Krutzfeldt, Membership Chairman 20410 393rd Ave. Wolsey, S.D. 57384 Home Phone: 605-352-8249 Mobile: 605-350-6098 Email: jkrutzfeldt@sdsoybean.org  Marc Reiner, QSSB Chairman  28458 412th Ave. Trip, S.D. 57376 Home Phone: 605-935-6260 Mobile: 605-770-1704 Email: mreiner@sdsoybean.org 
Tennessee

Tennessee Soybean Assn

Click to join your state soybean association and the American Soybean Association Parks Wells, Executive Director Affiliate Office: 100 Executive Dr. Jackson, TN 38305 Phone: 731-668-2850 Fax: 731-668-2772 Email: pwells@tnsoybeans.org Website: www.tnsoybeans.org Alan MeadowsPresident  865 Leon Meadows Rd Halls, TN 38040 Phone: 731-431-8229 Email: alan.meadows8229@gmail.com John Dodson, Membership Chair 3098 Unionville Rd. Halls, TN 38040 Phone: 731-445-0904 Email: johnhdodson@gmail.com Kenneth Moore, QSSB Chairman 2887 Paris Highway 54 Dresden, TN 38225 Phone: 751-431-2653 Email: moorefarms@frontiernet.net
Texas

Texas Soybean Assn

Click to join your state soybean association and the American Soybean Association   David Gibson, Executive Director Affiliate Office: 4205 N. Interstate 27 Lubbock, TX 79403 Phone: 936-825-3300 Email: dgibson@texassoybeans.org Website: www.texassoybeans.org DanielTGPIBcropDaniel Berglund, State President & Membership Chair 588 Crescent Ln. Wharton, TX 77488 Home Phone: 979-677-3777 Mobile Phone: 979-541-7506 Fax: 979-677-3317 Email: berg6@hughes.net
Virginia

Virginia Soybean Assn

Click to join your state soybean association and the American Soybean Association Website: http://vasoybean.com/ Shannon Ellis, Executive Director P.O. Box 1627 Tappahannock, VA 22560 Phone: 804-466-1693 Fax: 804-420-2826 Email: shannon@vasoybean.com Glenn Dye, State President 719 Hartwood Road Fredericksburg, VA 22406 Mobile: 540.379.2767 Email: gdye@vt.edu Tommy Hines, Membership Chairman PO Box 39 Accomac, VA 23301 Home Phone: 757-414-0727 Mobile: 757-710-4170 Email: thines@vt.edu Linda V. Smith, QSSB Chair PO Box 816 West Point, VA 23181 Home Phone: 804-843-2922 Mobile: 800-552-6991 Email: lsmith@mennel.com   
Wisconsin

Wisconsin Soybean Assn

Click to join your state soybean association and the American Soybean Association Robert C. Karls, Executive Director Affiliate Office: 4414 Regent Street Madison, WI 53705 Phone: 608-274-7522 Fax: 608-274-3988 Email: karls@wisoybean.org Website: www.wisoybean.org Brad KremerBrad Kremer, State President  7916 Apple Rd. Pittsville, WI 54466 715-213-4586 Email: hillcrestfamilyfarms@yahoo.com   Mike Cerny, QSSB Chairman W 89091 Townhall Rd. Sharon, WI 53598 Home Phone: 414-736-9413 Mobile: 262-215-7523 Email: cr940mj@yahoo.com