Archive for July, 1998

American Soybean Association Board Announces New Officers

The Board of Directors for the American Soybean Association announces the confirmation of Mark Berg from Tripp, South Dakota, as the Association’s new Chairman, and, Mike Yost from Murdock, Minnesota, as the Association’s new President. The Board also elected, Marc Curtis, from Leland, Mississippi, as First Vice President, Dwain Ford, from Kinmundy, Illinois, as Secretary, … Read More »