Ask House Members to Sign on to Letter Extending Biodiesel Tax Credit

May 02, 2019

Please contact your Members of the House of Representatives and urge them to sign onto the biodiesel tax credit letter being circulated by Rep. Rosa DeLauro (D-CT).  Visit the Soy Action Center here

Rep. Rosa DeLauro (D-CT) is circulating a letter in the House supporting immediate action to extend the biodiesel tax credit. House offices that would like to sign on to the letter should contact Christian Lovell at in the office of Rep. Rosa DeLauro (D-CT). Those that have already agreed to sign-on include:

·         Cheri Bustos (D-IL)
·         Dave Loebsack (D-IA)
·         Annie Kuster (D-NH)
·         Cindy Axne (D-IA)
·         Dusty Johnson (R-SD)
·         Jeff Fortenberry (R-NE)
·         Angie Craig (D-MN)
·         Vicky Hartzler (R-MO)
·         TJ Cox (D-CA)