State Affiliates


Mark Hall

Executive Director

Affiliate Office:
109 Hursthaven Ct.
Madison, AL 35758

256-882-3369
mark@alabamasoycorn.org
www.alabamasoycorn.org

Stan Usery, Jr.

State President

17450 Happy Hollow Rd.
Elkmont, AL 35620

256-431-3887
userysr@me.com

Elizabeth Newby

Membership Chair

183 Oak Rd.
Rogersville, AL 35652

Home Phone: 256-656-0445
Mobile Phone: 256-233-5530

256-233-5530
enewby@arilion.com

Jeff Webster

QSSB Chairman

177 Woody Circle
New Hope, AL 35760

256-723-5330
webster4@nehp.net

Dawn Howe

Executive Director

Affiliate Office:
1501 N Pierce, Ste 100
Little Rock, AR 72207-5222

Fax: 501-666-2510

501-666-1418
swsoy@aristotle.net
www.arkansassoybean.com

West Higginbothom

QSSB Chairman

118 Robertson Ave.
Mrianna, AR 72360

870-295-0335

A J Hood

State President/Membership Chair

P O Box 98
Tillar AR  71670

870-723-4919
Ajhood1024@yahoo.com

Vince Phillips

Executive Director

26 North Ninth Street
Lemoyne, PA 17043
Fax: 717/232-70053

Email: xenobun@aol.com
 or vince@vphillipsassoc.com

717-346-1063
vince@vphillipsassoc.com
www.midatlanticsoybeans.org

Larry Breech

State President

158 E. Main St.
Millville, PA 17846-0047
Home Phone: 570-458-4343
Mobile Phone: 570-764-4215
Fax: 801-407-7709

570-764-4215
larrybreech@verizon.net

H. Grant Troop

Membership Chair

239 Scroggy Rd.
Oxford, PA 19363
Home Phone: 610-932-5785
Mobile Phone: 717-278-7794

717-278-7794
grant.troop@juno.com

Terry Hollifield

Executive Director

Affiliate Office:
2425 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30605
Fax: 706-542-9397

706-542-2351
terry.hollifield@georgiacrop.com

Walter Godwin

State President

2612 Ga Hwy 93 N
Pelham, Ga 31779

229-221-8148
waltergodwin704@gmail.com

Jimmy Clements

Membership Chair

136 Red Oak Ave.
Albany, GA 31721
Fax: 229-883-1506

912-734-5466
agsouthgenetics@mchsi.com

Greg Mims

QSSB Chairman

6104 Hebrew Rd.
Donalsonville, GA 39845

229-524-8170
wilbethfarm@windstream.net

Terry Hollifield

Executive Director

Affiliate Office:
2425 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30605
Fax: 706-542-9397

706-542-2351
terry.hollifield@georgiacrop.com

Walter Godwin

State President

2612 Ga Hwy 93 N
Pelham, Ga 31779

229-221-8148
waltergodwin704@gmail.com

Jimmy Clements

Membership Chair

136 Red Oak Ave.
Albany, GA 31721
Fax: 229-883-1506

912-734-5466
agsouthgenetics@mchsi.com

Greg Mims

QSSB Chairman

6104 Hebrew Rd.
Donalsonville, GA 39845

229-524-8170
wilbethfarm@windstream.net

Craig Ratajczyk

Executive Director

Affiliate Office:
1605 Commerce Pkwy.
Bloomington, IL 61704-4478
Fax: 309-663-6981

309-808-3607
craigr@ilsoy.org
www.ilsoy.org

Daryl Cates

State President/QSSB Chairman

1611 Gedern Dr.
Columbia, IL 62236
Phone: 618-281-5610
Mobile Phone: 618-973-6263

618-281-5610
dcates4020@live.com

Lynn Rohrscheib

Membership Chair

11914 N 250 East Road
Fairmount, IL
Office: 217-869-2040
Mobile Phone: 217-369-1965

217-869-2040
rohscheibfarms@hotmail.com

Jane Ade Stevens

Executive Director

8425 Keystone Crossing Suite 200
Indianapolis, IN 46240
Fax: 317-347-3626

317-347-3620
jadestevens@indianasoybean.com
www.indianasoybean.com

Tom Griffiths

State President

4095 E. 600 North
Kendallville, IN 46755

260-242-4539
tom.griffiths2012@gmail.com

Jeanette Merritt

Membership Chair

2339 W. 500 St.
Peru, IN. 46970

765-432-6392
jkmerritt22@gmail.com

Kirk Leeds

Executive Director

Affiliate Office:
1255 SW Prairie Trail Pkwy.
Ankeny, IA 50023
Fax: 515-251-8657

515-251-8640
kleeds@iasoybeans.com
www.iasoybeans.com

Bill Shipley

State President

2408 Birch Ave
Nodaway, IA 50857
Home: 712-785-3260
Cell: 712-621-7240

712-621-7240
williamshipley1959@gmail.com

Kenlon Johannes

Executive Director

Affiliate Office:
1000 SW Red Oaks Pl.
Topeka, KS 66615
Fax: 785-271-1302

785-271-1030
johannes@kansassoybeans.org
www.kansassoybeans.org

Lucas Heinen

State President

1505 Sunflower Road
Everest, KS 66424

785-548-9750
heinenfarms@gmail.com

Marvin Wahl

Membership Chair

1 N Vermont
Oswego, KS 67356

620-429-7712
marvin.wahl@plantpioneer.com

Dennis Gruenbacher

QSSB Chairman

25600 W. Hedgecreek Circle
Andale, KS 67001

316-755-6785
dg5901@aol.com

Debbie Ellis

Executive Director

Affiliate Office:
1001 US Highway 62 W
Princeton, KY 42445
Phone: 270-365-7214 or 800-232-6769
Fax: 270-365-2506

270-365-7214
dellis@kysoy.org
www.kysoy.org

Larry Thomas

President

266 Phillip Stuecker Rd
Elizabethtown, KY  42701

270-723-6171
bltfarms@windstream.net

Tim Thomas

Membership Chair

125 Ben Dyer Rd.
Sturgis, KY 42459
Home Phone: 270-389-2646
Mobile: 270-952-1505

270-952-1505

Keith Tapp

QSSB Chairman

5000 State Route 56 E
Sebree, KY 42455

270-635-1785

Bobby Skeen

Executive Director

2003 Tower Drive
Monroe, LA 71201
Office: 318-537-8403
Mobile: 318-372-0727

318-537-8403
bskeen@la-ag.com
www.lacottonandgrain.com

Ryan Kirby

State President

9574 Dixie Shreveport Road
Belcher, LA 71004

318.773.7099
st.isadoreplanters@yahoo.com

Raymond Schexnayder

QSSB Chairman

7614 Cooks Landing
Ventress, LA 70783
Home Phone: 225-638-7770
Mobile: 225-718-4583

225-718-4583
lilrayschex@yahoo.com

Vince Phillips

Executive Director

26 North Ninth Street
Lemoyne, PA 17043
Fax: 717/232-70053

Email: xenobun@aol.com
 or vince@vphillipsassoc.com

717-346-1063
vince@vphillipsassoc.com
www.midatlanticsoybeans.org

Larry Breech

State President

158 E. Main St.
Millville, PA 17846-0047
Home Phone: 570-458-4343
Mobile Phone: 570-764-4215
Fax: 801-407-7709

570-764-4215
larrybreech@verizon.net

H. Grant Troop

Membership Chair

239 Scroggy Rd.
Oxford, PA 19363
Home Phone: 610-932-5785
Mobile Phone: 717-278-7794

717-278-7794
grant.troop@juno.com

Belinda Burrier

QSSB Chair

9005 Clemonsville Rd.
Union Bridge, MD. 21791
Home Phone: 301-829-6881
Mobile: 410-596-5866

410-596-5866
burrierfarmsred@yahoo.com

Gail Frahm

Executive Director

Affiliate Office:
PO Box 287
Frankenmuth, MI 48734-0287
Fax: 989-652-3296

989-652-3294
gfrahm@michigansoybean.org
www.misoy.org

David Williams

State President

8604 W. Allan Rd.
Elsie, MI 48831
Home Phone: 989-307-8044
Mobile Phone: 989-666-5045

989-666-5045
dave@williamscountry.com

Jay Ferguson

Membership Chairman

14684 Yale Rd.
Yale, MI 48097
Home Phone: 810-387-2699
Mobile: 586-531-6809

586-531-6809
jfergusonfarms@hotmail.com

Dennis Gardner

QSSB Chairman

7615 Brown Rd.
Croswell, MI 48422

810-304-5650
dennis@gardnermowing.com

Tom Slunecka

CEO

Affiliate Office:
151 Saint Andrews Ct., Ste 710
Mankato, MN 56001
Fax: 507-388-6751

507-385-7548
tom@mnsoybean.com
www.mnsoybean.org

Joe Smentek

Executive Director

Affiliate Office:
151 Saint Andrews Ct., Ste 710
Mankato, MN 56001
Fax: 507-388-6751

507-385-7548
joe@mnsoybean.com
www.mnsoybean.org

Michael Petefish

State President

13200 650th St.
Claremont, MN 55924

651-261-5989
mrpsoy@gmail.com

Jamie Beyer

Membership Chair

406 10th St. N.
Wheaton, MN 56296

701-866-2725
jamie.v.beyer@gmail.com

Patrick O’Leary

QSSB Chairman

302 Sanford Rd.
Benson, MN 56215

320-760-5335
polearymn@gmail.com

Jeremy Jack

State Executive/President

PO Box 534
Belzoni, MS 39038
Phone: 662-836-7628
Work: 662-247-1214

662-247-1214
jeremy@silent-shade.com

James Robertson III

Membership Chair

65 Holly Ridge Rd.
Indianola, MS 38751

662-207-3541
robertson.jamesiii@gmail.com

Jimmy Sneed

QSSB Chairman

2070 Clifton Rd.
Hernando, MS 38932

Gary Wheeler

Executive Director

Affiliate Office:
3337 Emerald Ln.
Jefferson City, MO 65109
Fax: 573-635-5122

573-635-3819
gwheeler@mosoy.org
www.mosoy.org

Brooks Hurst

State President

27190 180th St.
Tarkio, MO 63701

660-736-4961
abhurst@tarkio.net

Neal Bredehoeft

Membership Chairman

10924 Highway 23
Alma, MO 64001

660-441-1872
nbredehoeft@almanet.net

John Kelley

QSSB Chairman

14760 Kelly Road SE
Faucett, MO 64448

816-387-7558
Kelleyfarms4@gmail.com

Lori Luebbe

Executive Director

Affiliate Office:
1327 H Street, Suite 300
Lincoln, NE 68508
Fax: 402-438-7241

402-441-3239
lori@nebraskasoybeans.org
www.nebraskasoybeans.org/ne-nsa

Robert Johnston

State President/Membership Chairman

85883-514th  Ave.
Clearwater, NE  68726

402-750-1637
robert.johnston.farms@gmail.com

Nathan Dorn

Membership Chairman

28180 South 176th St.
Adams, NE. 68301

402-432-8898
dornski@gmail.com

Ron Pavelka

QSSB Chairman

6405 E. Kress Rd.
Glenvil, NE 68941

402-469-4703
ronpavelka@hotmail.com

Vince Phillips

Executive Director

26 North Ninth Street
Lemoyne, PA 17043
Fax: 717/232-70053

Email: xenobun@aol.com
 or vince@vphillipsassoc.com

717-346-1063
vince@vphillipsassoc.com
www.midatlanticsoybeans.org

Larry Breech

State President

158 E. Main St.
Millville, PA 17846-0047
Home Phone: 570-458-4343
Mobile Phone: 570-764-4215
Fax: 801-407-7709

570-764-4215
larrybreech@verizon.net

H. Grant Troop

Membership Chair

239 Scroggy Rd.
Oxford, PA 19363
Home Phone: 610-932-5785
Mobile Phone: 717-278-7794

717-278-7794
grant.troop@juno.com

Brian Palmer

QSSB Chairman

73 Silver Lake Rd.
Bridgeton, NJ. 08302
Home Phone: 856-455-1166
Mobile: 856-805-0016

856-805-0016
brian.palmer@perdue.com

Colleen M. Klein

Executive Director

Affiliate Office:
PO Box 133
Silver Springs, NY 14550
Fax: 800-881-0242

585-689-2321
cklein@nycornsoy.com
www.nycornsoy.org

Jason Swede

State President

2288 Genesee Street
Piffard, NY 14533

585.943.2907
jswede70@aol.com

Ralph Lott

Membership Chairman

2973 Route 414
Seneca Falls, NY 13148

315-277-0863
lott2973@yahoo.com

Katherine Drake Stowe

CEO

North Carolina Soybean  Producers Association
211 E. Six Forks Rd., Suite 102
Raleigh, NC  27609
Office:  919-839-5700
Mobile:  919-610-9338

919-839-5700
kdstowe@ncsoy.org

John Fleming

John Fleming

205 Pescud Street
Tarboro, NC 27886

252-536-8258
southernfields@hotmail.com

David Heath

Membership Chairman

11735 NC Highway 55 W
Dover, NC 28526

252-560-6071
daheath34@aol.com

Nancy Johnson

Executive Director

Affiliate Office:
4852 Rocking Horse Circle South
Fargo, ND 58104
Office: 701-566-9300
Mobile: 701-640-5215

701-566-9300
nancy.johnson@ndsoygrowers.com
www.ndsoygrowers.com

Joe Ericson

Joe Ericson

10020 19th St SE
Wimbledon, N.D. 58492

701-435-2571

Eric Broten

Membership Chairman

1635 106th Ave. SE
Dazey, N.D. 58429

701-840-8082
eric.broten@ndsoygrowers.com

Tyler Speich

QSSB Chairman

8472 148th Ave SE
Milnor, N.D. 58060

701-680-8119

Kirk Merritt

Executive Director

Affiliate Office:
Ohio Soybean Association
918 Proprietors Road, Suite A
Worthington, OH 43085
Phone: 614-476-3100
Toll Free: 888-769-6446
Fax: 614-476-3100

888-769-6446
KMerritt@soyohio.org
www.soyohio.org

Allen Armstrong

State President

7020 North River Rd.
South Charleston, OH 45368
Home: 937 265-5149
Cell: 937-605-0650
Fax: 937-265-5198

937-605-0650
armfarm02@gmail.com

Jeff Sollars

Membership Chairman

1325 Miami Trace Rd. SW
Washington Court House, OH 43160
Home Phone: 740-335-5506
Mobile: 740-606-7055

740-606-7055
jbsol40@hotmail.com

Terry McClure

QSSB Chairman

2684 Road 151
Grover Hill, OH 45849
Home Phone: 419-587-3908
Mobile: 419-786-9070

419-786-9070
mclurefarms@msn.com

Rick Reimer

Executive Director

Affiliate Office:
PO Box 578
Claremore, OK 74018-0578
Shipping Address:
16640 S. 4150 Rd.
Claremore, OK 74017
Fax: 918-343-2325

918-343-2326
oklasoy@gmail.com

Steve Snelson

State President

4030 N. 4020 Rd.
Wann, OK 74083
Fax: 918-531-2338

918-531-2335
snelfarms@aol.com

Pamela Snelson

Membership Chair

4030 N. 4020 Rd.
Wann, OK 74083
Fax: 918-531-2338

918-531-2335
oklasoy@gmail.com

Steve Wooderson

QSSB Chairman

1401 Cheryl Lane
Blackwell, OK 74631

580-763-4025
stevewooderson@yahoo.com

Vince Phillips

Executive Director

26 North Ninth Street
Lemoyne, PA 17043
Fax: 717/232-70053

Email: xenobun@aol.com
 or vince@vphillipsassoc.com

717-346-1063
vince@vphillipsassoc.com
www.midatlanticsoybeans.org

Larry Breech

State President

158 E. Main St.
Millville, PA 17846-0047
Home Phone: 570-458-4343
Mobile Phone: 570-764-4215
Fax: 801-407-7709

570-764-4215
larrybreech@verizon.net

H. Grant Troop

Membership Chair

239 Scroggy Rd.
Oxford, PA 19363
Home Phone: 610-932-5785
Mobile Phone: 717-278-7794

717-278-7794
grant.troop@juno.com

William Beam

QSSB Chairman

338 North Manor Road
Elverson, PA 19520

610-633-8489
bill@beam-farms.com

Kathy Fudge

Executive Director

Affiliate Office:
PMB 350
100 Old Cherokee Rd., Ste F
Lexington, SC 29072
Fax: 803-359-1921

803-356-3727
sccsa@collabefforts.com
www.sccsafarms.org

John Rivers

State President

1015 Biddle Rd.
Sumter, S.C. 29153

803-968-9492

Cecil Eaddy

QSSB Chairman

5480 Raccoon Rd.
Manning, S.C. 29102
Home Phone: 803-473-2154
Mobile: 803-473-6803
Fax: 803-473-2155

803-473-6803

Jerry Schmitz

Executive Director

5000 S. Broadband Ln., Ste. 100
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
Fax: 605-330-9956

605-330-0278
www.sdsoybean.org

John Horter

State President

13808 SD Highway 27
Andover, SD 57422

605-492-3548
horterfarms@nvc.net

John Krutzfeldt

Membership Chairman

20410 393rd Ave.
Wolsey, S.D. 57384
Home Phone: 605-352-8249
Mobile: 605-350-6098

605-350-6098
jkrutzfeldt@sdsoybean.org

Marc Reiner

QSSB Chairman

28458 412th Ave.
Trip, S.D. 57376
Home Phone: 605-935-6260
Mobile: 605-770-1704

605-770-1704
mreiner@sdsoybean.org

Parks Wells

Executive Director

Affiliate Office:
100 Executive Dr.
Jackson, TN 38305
Fax: 731-668-2772

731-668-2850
pwells@tnsoybeans.org
www.tnsoybeans.org

Alan Meadows

President

865 Leon Meadows Rd
Halls, TN 38040

731-431-8229
alan.meadows8229@gmail.com

John Dodson

Membership Chair

3098 Unionville Rd.
Halls, TN 38040

731-445-0904
johnhdodson@gmail.com

Kenneth Moore

QSSB Chairman

2887 Paris Highway 54
Dresden, TN 38225

751-431-2653
moorefarms@frontiernet.net

David Gibson

Executive Director

Affiliate Office:
4205 N. Interstate 27
Lubbock, TX 79403

936-825-3300
dgibson@texassoybeans.org
www.texassoybeans.org

Daniel Berglund

State President & Membership Chair

588 Crescent Ln.
Wharton
, TX 77488
Home Phone: 979-677-3777
Mobile Phone: 979-541-7506
Fax: 979-677-3317

979-541-7506
berg6@hughes.net

Shannon Ellis

Executive Director

P.O. Box 1627
Tappahannock, VA 22560
Fax: 804-420-2826

804-466-1693
shannon@vasoybean.com
www.vasoybean.com

Glenn Dye

State President

719 Hartwood Road
Fredericksburg, VA 22406

540-379-2767
gdye@vt.edu

Tommy Hines

Membership Chairman

PO Box 39
Accomac, VA 23301
Home Phone: 757-414-0727
Mobile: 757-710-4170

757-710-4170
thines@vt.edu

Linda V. Smith

QSSB Chair

PO Box 816
West Point, VA 23181
Home Phone: 804-843-2922
Mobile: 800-552-6991

800-552-6991
lsmith@mennel.com

Robert C. Karls

Executive Director

Affiliate Office:
4414 Regent Street
Madison, WI 53705
Fax: 608-274-3988

608-274-7522
karls@wisoybean.org
www.wisoybean.org

Brad Kremer

State President

7916 Apple Rd.
Pittsville, WI 54466

715-213-4586
hillcrestfamilyfarms@yahoo.com

Mike Cerny

QSSB Chairman

W 89091 Townhall Rd.
Sharon, WI 53598
Home Phone: 414-736-9413
Mobile: 262-215-7523

262-215-7523
cr940mj@yahoo.com