Board of Directors

ASA’s Board of Directors is comprised of member representatives from the 26 affiliated state soybean associations, no more than 10 from each state or multi-state soybean association, elected to serve three-year terms.

Rob Baker

Leland, MS

Tanner Johnson

Prairie Farm, WI
Read Bio

Jeff King

Corydon, KY
Read Bio

Brady Peek

Athens, Alabama

Pat Swanson

Ottumwa, Iowa
Read Bio