Texas Soybean Association Celebrates 50th Anniversary

Feb 15, 2018

(From left to right): Trent Jones, Harold Roberts, Daniel Berglund, Ron Moore, Andy Scott and Wade Cowan celebrate the 50th anniversary of the Texas Soybean Association (TSA). Photo courtesy of TSA

Congratulations to the Texas Soybean Association on its historic 50th Anniversary!

Through strong national leaders, including recent ASA president, Wade Cowan, the Texas Soybean Association has helped lead the industry through times of great change. Texas leaders continue to shape public policy, open new markets, increase the economic strength of the industry and protect the grower’s right to farm.

The American Soybean Association (ASA) is grateful for the organization’s leadership, partnership and everything they’ve accomplished on behalf of soybean growers and agriculture as a whole.